Wednesday :( Day 10

Man, work makes a girl crabby some days. Like today. Truth be told I have felt out of it all day. It just went downhill pretty quickly after a particular weekly meeting. The people in that meeting are difficult. I pick up on some bad vibes and just blah. It’s a tough one.

And then Stella was back at her tricks today. Told me and a group of people, that the idea we have to go back to is the one she suggested. Nope, it wasn’t. I corrected it in a nice way. But seriously, I think this chick is delusional. She believes these ideas and statements were her own even though I said them. People are weird. When a day sucks, dealing with this weird shit is just too much, when normally I can overlook it.

I didn’t walk much. I ate kind of OK, not the best.

Breakfast: 2 sausage with egg on flatbread from Dunkin Donuts

Lunch: half stack of ribs from Dickey’s Barbecue (no sauce) and some green beans (didn’t eat them all, wasn’t that great, I am not a fan)

Dinner: I forget the brand, but 2 diet small pizza microwave things

Snack: Natural Peanut Peanut and Dark Chocolate

I need to get my ass outside for a walk.

OK… here I go!

Leave a Reply

