Another hump day has come and gone 

I can’t believe how fast the days seem to be going by lately. I’m on day 17 of my new weight loss journey already!

I’m going to try out some jazzercise soon. Yup, you heard that right, “jazzercise”! I say with “jazz hands”!  😐 hehe I’ll keep you posted how that goes.

I ate ok today. 

B: smoothie (got sick again, smh. Ginger! No more ginger?!)

L: gyro chicken and chili

D: salad 

Snacks: Pistachios, some veggie straw chip things, couple dark chocolate chips, some other dark chocolate nut bar thing 

I finished my sparkling water supply, but was craving it so hard today I bought two more cans. I’m going to still stop drinking it for a while soon here, to see if it makes any difference. I was curious if all carbonated drinks are bad.

Leave a Reply

